Joining the Efferalgang

I’m happy to say the sweethearts at Efferalgang Radio in Paris will be airing my most recent radio episodes, my most recent streams on their site Wednesday 10am ET/7am PT/4pm CET with live community-style chatting during that time, archived thereafter there or their You Tube channel as well for future episodes. All the other Apple and Mixcloud links remain the same as well as brianturnershow.com for all my past and future archives. Thank you Pierre & Alessia & Efferalgang.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s